Contact Friends-International


For information about Friends-International projects in other countries, please email info@friends-international.org.
Friends-International Support Offices (FISOs) support the work of Friends by raising awareness and funds in their country. If you would like to get involved please contact one of the following support offices.

Cambodia
Phnom Penh Head Office

House 89B, Street 103
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
T (+855) 23 986 601
E info@friends-international.org

Siem Reap Office
Kaliyan Mith
House #457, Group 4, Trang Village, Slorkram Commune, Siem Reap District, Siem Reap District, Siem Reap Province, Cambodia
T (+855) 63 761 096
E info@friends-international.org


Lao P.D.R

Vientiane Office
Peuan Mit
Phai Nam Road - P.O. Box 10688, Vientiane, Lao PDR
T (+856) 21 261 389
E laos@friends-international.org

Thailand

Bangkok Office
Peuan Peuan
3/8 Soi Sukhumvit 49, Sukhumvit Rd, Khlongton Nua, Watthana, Bangkok 10110
T (+66) 2 260 4745
E thailand@friends-international.org

Indonesia

Friends-Indonesia / Yayasan Teman Baik
Jl Tebet Barat 6H No. 19
Jakarta Selatan, DKI Jakarta 12810
T (+62) 21 8378 4625
E indonesia@friends-international.org


France Support Office
Friends France

Association - Friends France
29, rue Vaneau
75007 Paris, France
M (+33) 06 80 48 03 37
T (+33) 01 45 55 51 59
E france@friends-international.org

Germany Support Office
Friends Deutschland

Waldspirale 6
64289 Damstadt, Deutschland
T (+49) 6151 95 04 103
E German deutschland@friends-international.org
E English germany@friends-international.org


USA Support Office
Friends USA

E usa@friends-international.org


Switzerland Support Office
Friends-International Suisse

Emmanuelle Werner
4 ch. du Vieux-Vésenaz
1222 Vésenaz, Switzerland
E emmanuelle.werner@friends-international.org